Braving the Darkness

Braving the Darkness
Series: The Redemption Series, Book 4
Genres: Contemporary, Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult
All have sacrificed, but one will sacrifice all...
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks
About the Book

Just when Olivia thought she’d finally have everything she always wanted, she was never closer to losing it all. Haden rocked Olivia’s foundation when he professed his love for her, and then turned himself in to the High Court. Although it was for the best, watching him walk out of her life was one of the hardest things she’d ever done.

Liam has always been the angel that holds her heart. But nothing will test the bonds of that love more than when a sick twist of fate brings all their lives crashing back together again.

Bitter enemies in love with the same woman, Liam and Haden must put their differences aside to battle an evil whose reach is far greater than either of them ever imagined. It will take all their strength to protect Olivia from an enemy that’s come to claim her and usher in a power-play to overthrow the High Court.

Love, sacrifice, and betrayal… It all comes to a heart-stopping conclusion in Braving the Darkness.


5 Stars The last in this series. This book had me in knots the whole time. I laughed, I cried. What a beautiful ending and a great way to end this series. Very well written. I would recommend the full series. – Amazon Customer

5 Stars LOVE LOVE LOVE the redemption series!! Highly recommend to everyone!!! – Kayle, Amazon

5 Stars There are lots of twists and turns here. You think one way and the story goes the other. I hope you give this series a try. Oh yeah, keep the tissues at hand. They will come in handy for the ending. Enjoy! I have this book for an honest review for NetGalley. – celticmaggie, Amazon

Look Inside